China Cultural Tourism and Agriculture Group Limited

中國文旅農業集團有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 542)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of China Cultural Tourism and Agriculture Group Limited with effect from 4 June 2025 are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. YANG Lijun *(Chairman)* Mr. TAM Ka Wai

Non-executive Director

Mr. WONG Yuk Lun, Alan

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Ms. CHAN Hoi Ling Ms. TSUI Wai Ting, Rosalie Mr. Tsang Ho Pong

The Board has set up four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these four committees:

Board Committee Director	Executive Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. YANG Lijun	С	_		
Mr. TAM Ka Wai	М	_		_
Mr. WONG Yuk Lun, Alan	—	_		_
Ms. CHAN Hoi Ling	—	С	М	М
Ms. TSUI Wai Ting, Rosalie	_	М	С	М
Mr. Tsang Ho Pong		М	М	С

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 30 May 2025